18083 escortes
Catalogue d'Escorte International
Publicité gratuite Trouvez votre compagnon
agences
752
photos
102409
vidéos
892
pays
128

Avis sur les Escortes par les clients

  • AVIS

    Lisa is more them just a pretty face,she is great , smart lady,i do recommend her ! i spend 4 hours with her ! Thank you Lisa,see you again

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Netherlands

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Amsterdam

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    4 hours

    Prix:

    700 EUR
    Allan
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    Amazing lady , she offer me a perfect time , i spend 4 hours with her and time just fly ! i do reccomend her

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Netherlands

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Amsterdam

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    4 hours

    Prix:

    700 EUR
    Allan
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    OMG,
    She is stunning a sexy bomb.she is anymans dream milf perfect body booty lovley pussy amd cute tits her voice is so naughty her eyes i love it. Born for sex. I wish i can have her everyday. Good location safe and genuinly lovely couple. Loved tssting her pussy and getting her bj.
    Best escort to soend time with

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Sri Lanka

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    100 USD
    Cherry pick
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    A regular in this town shes got plenty business from me and my mates. Not good at reviews so here goes, shes tiny, great boobs and always smiling. Love her shes a pocket sausage jockey

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    20 GBP
    Lee
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    I met her yesterday. She is very beautiful and has a hot body. Made me feel very comfortable instantly. I was pretty much already hard when she got undressed. She sucked me pretty good and I had to tell her to easy off. Didn't want to cum yet. Then she rode me very softly first and then harder. Made me cum easily. Talked afterwards afterwards and there wasn't any rush. So i give my recommendations.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Finland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Helsinki

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    200 EUR
    Marko
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    Tiny wee mum that spend all the time smiling lol.. shes great. I didnt think much of her at first but got to speaking and shes pretty cool.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    25 EUR
    Jo
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    This girl met me in her house naked. She knelt down and began to suck. The three of us loved her. Without a condom. It went well. We'll visit her again... She really knows how to treat men!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Russia

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Moscow

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 days

    Prix:

    1900 USD
    Searlas
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    she was very lovely and perfect lady. she speak English very good . thanks for all

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Thailand

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Patong Xai

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    4500 THB
    N.z.h
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    best date ever! Nice, intelligent and beautiful girl who really wants to give you the best time. I really want to see her back...!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Belgium

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Brussel

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    500 EUR
    Eric
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    really person in advert and very nice baby girl thanks

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Hong Kong

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Wan Chai

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    9:pm hours

    Prix:

    470 USD
    nick
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    I know this woman from my area, I'v seen her kids about and shes is one seriously amazing ride. will do whatever you ask and scream about it lol. will be spending money here lol.. riding a real mum is awesome even if shes a bit chubby and not the best looking

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    25 GBP
    Don
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    So she asked for a review and this is it. Shes dumpy, short and not a prize looker.Shes a screamer thats for sure and a real mum.. me and the guys just spent over an hour smashing some guys mum whos probably our age.. totally awesome. loved her.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1.5 hours

    Prix:

    20 GBP
    Anitrad
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    so a group off us just finished seeing this lady. shes a real donkey ride. found out shes actually a real mum. me and my friends just spent 90 minutes banging someones mum lol and she asked for a review.. lmao.. shes great.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1.5 hours

    Prix:

    20 GBP
    tiye
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    The worst experience ever! She kept raising the price as we communicated!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Spain

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    290 EUR
    Gene
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    me and my friends met with Norma who is totally amazing. she is like 4 and a half foot lol and is actually a mum which is awesome chubby milfs are great! cheers norma will be seeing a lot off you.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    80 GBP
    Lesley
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    Such a dumb and fake hooker! She upped her posted price multiple times during our correspondence! Do NOT contact unless you want to be “bait and switched” into a higher price for no reason at all. She’s the worst prostitute I’ve ever encountered in my life!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Spain

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    290 EUR
    Gene
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    asked to leave some feedback for this milf I just climbed off which is fair enough but I'l gonna be honest.
    So at about 3 times my age butt ugly but for the money I can say shes amazing. Had to use my boxers as a gag but shes an awesome ride for a fat old chick. Will be seeing a lot off her. Cheers Norma.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    20 GBP
    Colin
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    My God, what a goddess! Incredible session! Loads of kisses, cuddles! She really knows how to treat a men! Amaze and at ease xx
    Tnx babe, you re my angel!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Luxembourg

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    450 EUR
    Bob
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    Summer holidays are getting off to a blast. I genuinely thought this was going to be an awful time. Like an old chubby mum which she is but it shows looks aren't everything. Shes noisy and there is plenty to hang onto lol .. I love her shes awesome

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    30 EUR
    William
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    First time visitor this.... was last time
    Dirty experience total I meet lot of but this f .. no possible
    Was shocked of all
    Thanks no need

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Azerbaijan

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    200 USD
    Hi
    2018.07.15
TOP ESCORTE ANNONCES
Toutes les annonces personnelles et classés présentés sur ce site sont uniquement à des fins d'informer. Les opérateurs du site ne contrôlent, supervisent, vérifient, enquêtent ou authentifient pas tout le contenu, les communications ou représentations affichées par les utilisateurs ou les annonceurs du site. TOPESCORTBABES.COM n'est pas une agence d'escorte, et nous ne pouvons pas faire de références. Si vous souhaitez contacter les causeurs adultes qui font de la publicité sur TOPESCORTBABES.COM, s'il vous plaît utiliser les informations de contact dans l'annonce individuelle. Nous n'avons pas d'informations de contact supplémentaire pour les annonceurs sauf ce qui est imprimé dans les annonces et nous ne pouvons pas transmettre des courriels.
Escort annonces et photos
Tout annonceur contenu de ce site est fourni à TOPESCORTBABES.COM par des individus à des fins de publicité payée et est de la responsabilité de l'individu annonceur. TOPESCORTBABES.COM n'assume aucune responsabilité et ne peut être tenu responsable de toute réclamation résultant de publicité et les annonceurs.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | Le site est détenu et exploité par Slay Ltd Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, Royaume-Uni | Tous droits réservés!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

Vous êtes sur le point d'entrer dans un site Web qui pourrait avoir un contenu de nature adulte. Ces pages sont conçues pour adultes seulement et peuvent inclure des photos et des matériaux que certains spectateurs pourraient juger offensants. Si vous avez moins de 18 ans (ou 21 dans certains pays), si un tel matériel offense que vous êtes si il est illégal de visionner du matériel en vous collectivité s'il vous plaît ne pas continuer.

Vous pouvez voir le site sans inscription. S'il vous plaît lire nos Termes et Conditions et notre Politique de confidentialité. Ce site peut contenir des éléments pouvant être dangereux pour les enfants de moins de 18 ans.

Si vous souhaitez empêcher les enfants d'accéder à un tel contenu depuis cet ordinateur, utilisez un programme de filtrage. Téléchargez un programme de filtrage et plus d'informations ici.

Entrer sur le site constitue votre accord aux termes et conditions suivants:

  • Je suis âgé de 18 ans ou plus.
  • J'accepte l'entière responsabilité de mes actions.
  • Je suis d'accord que je suis légalement obligé de ces Termes et Conditions.