Vous êtes sure que vous voulez supprimer?

Avis sur les Escortes par les clients

  • AVIS

    Not the same girl as shown. Girl was nice but much older. Cudn't stay more than 20 mins.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Thailand

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    5000 THB
    Viv
    2018.12.09
  • AVIS

    Sakae is a woman with a golden heart who is very careful of selecting her clients. I was completely mesmerized by her company. She didn‘t even ask me to write a review but I am writing it nonetheless because, honestly guys, you shouldn‘t miss the chance to meet her. Trust me 100 %. Meet her and you will enjoy every second. I bet you won‘t regret it and that you will be her regular client. All the best for you all.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Italy

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    250 EUR
    Johannes Müller
    2018.12.09
  • AVIS

    Lena is the best.. she will go out of her way to take care of you and make sure you are well looked after.. I will never forget the time spent with her. She is a very special lady..

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Thailand

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    9 hours

    Prix:

    1800 USD
    Nook Dee
    2018.12.09
  • AVIS

    Perfect woman, and nice attitude,
    Had a wonderful experience, will meet her again for sure

    Pays de la Réunion:

    China

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    15 hours

    Prix:

    300 USD
    Mathias
    2018.12.09
  • AVIS

    She is a beautiful girl and I loved every second I spent with her. A great conversationalist with a contagious smile. We exchanged passionate kisses, she gave me excellent bj and it was a sight to relish when she was on top riding me!! Thanks for the great time, Sara! Would love to meet you again!!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Poland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    300 EUR
    Shashank
    2018.12.09
  • AVIS

    We had an appointment at 10PM, she pinged me that she has arrived in the lobby, wasn't there and disappeared suddenly. Unavailable via message. After some mail exchange she pretended she the saw a guy which looked like pimp or drug dealer and described someone which wasn't me at all. This is a fake profile.Don't even loose your time
    Now she creates fake review to appear good ... run away

    Pays de la Réunion:

    China

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Shanghai

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    1800 EUR
    FrenchSir
    2018.12.08
  • AVIS

    Had a great time with this girl, she is well mannered. Time spent was unrushed, overall a amazing time. Try her out !

    Pays de la Réunion:

    China

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    250 USD
    Adam
    2018.12.08
  • AVIS

    Meet this girl at 8pm, she was prompt and well mannered. Had a overall excellent time, unrushed. Unlike other girls on my trips.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    China

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    250 EUR
    Adam
    2018.12.08
  • AVIS

    Met this classy lady today. Clean and have a nice slim body. Looks much younger than her real age. Really enjoyed the session. Also we had a little chat after the session which also felt so good. She is very good at starting conversations. I wanted to talk with her all day. Nice girlfriend experience. Highly recommended for people looking for real classy lady.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Sri Lanka

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    67 USD
    SomeRandomGuy
    2018.12.08
  • AVIS

    We had an appointment at 10PM, she pinged me that she has arrived in the lobby, wasn't there and disappeared suddenly. Unavailable via message. After some mail exchange she pretended she the saw a guy which looked like pimp or drug dealer and described someone which wasn't me at all.
    This is a fake profile.Don't even loose your time

    Pays de la Réunion:

    China

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Shanghai

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    0 hours

    Prix:

    1800 EUR
    wysiwyg
    2018.12.08
  • AVIS

    Hello. I've meet this young lady 2 times. First time 1 hour and second time 2 hours. It were really very very good time. I treat her as my girlfriend and she act with me as a VERY NAUGHTY GIRLFRIEND. Her body is nearly perfect. She were very friendly and speak perfectly english.
    This lady like a lot human communication. If you treat her as a lady you will have a good time. But I think that if you treat her as a piece of meat you will not have a lot in return. So, up to you.
    Thank you Milady for the time we had together.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Latvia

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    300 EUR
    The French man with long hair
    2018.12.08
  • AVIS

    So I booked her because I met a escort who was obsessed about her, found it funny how when I met up with her I immediately saw why she was such a threat :) I was totally blown away by her. She's the full deal and sooo beautiful not to mention A great pussy....kisses Kase see you soon

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Jamaica

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    240 USD
    Rick
    2018.12.07
  • AVIS

    Viktoria was a very nice girl. I saw her for two hours in Shinjuku. The experience was very nice. As if it was someone I already knew. She is very comfortable to be around. She is not fluent in English but she can speak well enough to have small conversations. She is very sexy for a girl from Eastern Europe and knows how to please a man. Like other people have said, you cannot be sure who is real or fake on this site. So I want to chime in and say she is real and worth the experience

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Japan

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    650 USD
    LJ
    2018.12.07
  • AVIS

    I booked and expected Amanda but something different came to me. Nothing was similar with Amanda. Not matching hair color, not matching boop size, nothing matching! Agency is kidding customers!!! I paid and send the girl home after 10 minutes.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Italy

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    260 EUR
    Bieber
    2018.12.07
  • AVIS

    I don't know ive bad service belongs to Amsterdam ore ive i had just bad luck....


    But the foto is much nicer then reallity and i payd 200, because she didnt have change, thats okay, but after 20 minutes she told me i have to cum, after 25 min she just did go.....

    In swiss you get much much much better service!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Netherlands

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    180 EUR
    Aldebar
    2018.12.06
  • AVIS

    Elle es superbe adorable belle femme. J'ai eu à passer toute une nuit avec elle sans protocole et dans tout le respect et l'harmonie qu'il faut pour une belle nuit réussite

    Pays de la Réunion:

    France

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Paris

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    24h days

    Prix:

    1000 EUR
    Martin
    2018.12.06
  • AVIS

    Tamara is very beautiful.
    Like the pictures.
    She does a great blow and different positions.
    Worth a visit.
    Best lady on the island!
    Nice character always smiling also she gave me good massage.
    Definitely worth a visit.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Malta

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Gzira

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    100 EUR
    Frank
    2018.12.06
  • AVIS

    Amazing girl. Very skilled oral to completion. Nice massage. Great kissing. Highly highly recommend.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Austria

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    300 EUR
    Guy
    2018.12.06
  • AVIS


    Elle étais tout simplement adorable je vous la recommande simple et très sympa

    Pays de la Réunion:

    France

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    3 hours

    Prix:

    250 EUR
    Roger
    2018.12.06
  • AVIS

    Intense...une très jolie femme qui correspond à 100% aux photos. Expérience très PSE totalement inoubliable. Elle est très agréable, tient une discussion avec beaucoup d'intelligence. Bref un moment que je ne suis pas prêt d'oublier.. facile a réserver et elle est venu très rapidement dans mon hotel.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    France

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    200 EUR
    Jojo
    2018.12.06
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | Le site est détenu et exploité par LBG Pro LTD 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, Royaume-Uni | Tous droits réservés!
Twitter